Lost in translation


I sort of am a bit, yeah. Mother tongue Portuguese has somehow been introduced to various foreigner words in between my speech since I moved to Europe and UK.
My thoughts, dreams, have definitely become all international but my inner has truly remained.

I love culture, writing about it makes me happy. Meeting people fascinates me and with it come along peculiarities.
Fashion, art, music, dance are topics that amazes seasonally but I certainly cannot keep up.
One thing I learned when attended Fashion Marketing course in London, going to events makes me have it all.
Here are some highlights of my lately socials and along come my Brasileirice of course! That is all about it for now.

IMG_4271.JPG

IMG_4392.JPG

IMG_4208.JPG

IMG_1892.JPG

Published by

Claudia Falcão

I like to say that I am passionate about meeting and talking to people no matter their background. After all, in this era of blooming of technologies and social networking, we are all humans.

Leave a Reply

