Summer ended but that doesn’t mean…


Autumn has its charm . So it happens, the sun shines, the wind hides and it makes a perfect moment  in a family day out in the fairyland Efteling – theme park.

This was my second visit to it since 1999.

If I am not wrong then  was my first time in a roller coaster.

The Python is still there longing for a catching up with me.

  

This time my courage left me wondering in a spot in the sun as I looked all the others screaming in excitement.

Published by

Claudia Falcão

I like to say that I am passionate about meeting and talking to people no matter their background. After all, in this era of blooming of technologies and social networking, we are all humans.

Leave a Reply

