Stepping into the arena full of urban art, I caught Felipe Talu in action.


Sunday, 18 June, Eindhoven: This month is all about enjoying outdoors. The spring is in the air. Urban artists were undergrounded. Stepping into the arena full of urban art in the undergrounds of Eindhoven. I caught Felipe Talú from Rio de Janeiro. The graffiti artist spared me a few minutes to tell me the story behind his inspiration.

I caught Felipe Talu from Rio de Janeiro. The graffiti artist spared me a few minutes. He says when I ask about the story behind his drawings:

” My grafitti is basically bold and colourful.

I have no gifted inspiration. As for the drawings, I make them as it comes. I love bold fonts. Grafitti is an art that everyone can do it. You only need to make it personal. Believe in yourself. You’ll  fullfil your dreams!”

Overview of the urban art

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

